20th CENTURY 
RAILROAD CLUB

Past events

Saturday, August 17, 2019 Trip 19-D National Railway Museum - Green Bay, WI -*SOLD OUT*
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Trip 19-Z-3 Mile High Colorado Rockies Tour - *SOLD OUT*
Friday, July 19, 2019 Trip 19-C Henry Ford Museum & Renaissance City of Detroit Tour *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Trip 19-V-3 Alaska The Greatland
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Trip 19-B Galesburg Railroad Days *SOLD OUT*
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Trip 19-V-2 Best of Switzerland By Rail
Friday, June 14, 2019 Trip Z-2 Dining Car Luncheon and Lake Geneva Boat Cruise *SOLD OUT*
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Trip 19-HB-1 Private Railway Car - "Hollywood Beach"
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Trip 19-A Milan IL Arts and Crafts Fair and Quad City Explorer
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Trip 18-G Kenosha HarborHoliday - International Market & Festival
Monday, October 15, 2018 Trip 18-V-2 Historic Trains of Maryland & West Virginia
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Trip 18-F Hesston Steam Museum & Spicer Lake Preserve
Friday, October 05, 2018 Trip 18-Z5 St Paul, MN In Late Fall
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Trip 18Z-7 LIMITED AVAILABILITY! Mark Twain's Hannibal, MO Rail Cruise - Superdome Car
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Trip 18-E Pullman National Historic Monument Walking Tour
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Trip 18-TD New England Rails & Resorts - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Trip 18-D IL State Fair - SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Trip 18-C Motorcoach Trip to Monticello
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Trip 18-Z3 Galesburg Railroad Days
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Trip 18-Z4 Mark Twain's Hannibal, MO
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Trip 18-B Galesburg Railroad Days Coach
Friday, June 01, 2018 Trip 18-Z2 Early Summer Twin Cities Rail Tour
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Trip 18Z-6 Lake Geneva
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Trip 18-A Tulip Time Holland Michigan
Friday, April 27, 2018 Trip 18-Z1 St Louis Spring Getaway

20th Century Railroad Club
400 E. Randolph St. Ste. 3725 | Chicago, IL 60601 | (312) 829-4500 | webmaster@20thcentury.org

Copyright © 2011-2018 | All Rights Reserved | Admin Login


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software